Styrelse 7

Vi i styrelsen är:

Lars Engman

Ordförande

lars.engman@telia.com Mobil: 072 577 17 52
Johan Bernhardsson

Vice Ordförande

Företagshälsan i Jönköping AB

johan.bernardsson@jonkoping.fhv.se

Tel: 010 242 82 70

Mobil: 070 930 68 45

Peder Björklund

Kassör

agneta.peder@tele2.se Tel: 036 37 08 44
Margareta Karsberg

Ledamot

Jönköping Energi AB

margareta.karsberg@jonkopingenergi.se

Tel: 036 10 83 17
Bertil Jonsson

Sekreterare

Beda Work

bertil.b.jonsson@telia.com

 Mobil: 070 298 10 80
Martin Lindahl            

Ledamot

Kommunhälsan Jönköping

martin.lindahl@jonkoping.se

Tel: 036 10 58 41
Gert Eriksson

Ledamot

Peab Bygg Jönköping

gert.eriksson@peab.se

Tel: 072 533 55 41
Thomas Lagö

Ledamot

Qirra Sound

thomas.lago@qirrasound.com

Tel: 070  835 73 37
Olle Wedenmark

Suppleant

Ergo Tek

olle@ergo-tek.se

Tel: 070 727 36 65

 

Stefan Westergren

Suppleant

Landstingshälsan Landstinget Kalmar län

stefan.westergren@ltkalmar.se

Tel: 0490 86 382
Maria Gullbrandson

Suppleant

Företagshälsan Jönköping AB

maria.gullbrandson@jonkoping.fhv.se

Tel: 010 242 82 71

Mobil 073 071 31 44