Styrelse 5

Vi i styrelsen är:

Namn, position Kontaktuppgifter
Elisabeth Selander, ordförande Elisabeth.selander@live.se
070-510 83 97
Börje Karvonen, ledamot, borje.karvonen@teracom.se
070-337 20 79
Christine Wik, sekreterare Christine.wik@avonova.se
070-205 64 21
Linda Pålsson, kassör linda.palsson@sandvik.com
carpediem_79@hotmail.com070-3751597
Karin Grahn, ledamot karin.grahn@sll.se
08-123 37 226
Nina Westman, suppleant nina.westman@gmail.com
073-5325415
Louise Hallström, suppleant Louise.hallstrom@hotmail.com
louise@krossekonomi.se070-618 95 30
Johan Bark, suppleant johan.bark@svenskhandel.se
08-762 77 74